Shoshone County, Idaho GenWeb Project



Use Messageboards -

Rootsweb Shoshone Co. messageboard     Rootsweb Mailing List

Surnames - Researchers (Old List)

Surname(s) Researcher Address date
BACKLUND Cynthia Backlund cback@fidalgo.net Nov 1998
ATCHISON, QUIMBY Floyd Benjamin Bennett floydbbenn@aol.com May 1999
YOUNT, CAUGHELL Joyce Yount Bryan Joyce6003@aol.com Mar 2000
QUINLAN, DILLINGHAM, BUTCHER Carol J. Carroll mcarroll@jeffnet.org Jan 2000
HALM, RADIGAN, BYRNE Karyn Cooper ELVY12345@aol.com Sep 1998
GRAHAM Jean Criswell pjdutt@gte.net Oct 1999
HOPKINS Janet David jhdav@northlink.com Feb 2000
OSMOND, LEWIS Laurie Devlin hald@telus.net Apr 2000
FEEHAN Alfred L. Ernst, Jr. aernst@valkyrie.net Jan 2000
BOND, HACKET Lori Graff rastus@pld.com Feb 1999
GARDNER Kristy Lawrie Gravlin hannah@teleport.com Sep 1998
LUND, THURSTON, McCURDY Phil Holm pholm@rconnect.com Apr 1999
ADAMS James R. Linck JimRLinck@aol.com Nov 1999
MAC (MC) DONALD, THOMAS Steve McDonald Macnme@USWest.net Aug 2000
WYCKOFF, HAFER, BIBEAU Jean Mangrum rjmangrum@aol.com Feb 2000
MILLS, SHNASE Reed Mills technichem@yahoo.com Oct 2000
MONROE, MURRAY Peggy Rowe PeggyLynnRowe@aol.com Feb 2000
TALLON, WEBB Susan Serdahl CSerd@aol.com Feb 2000
CROSBY Tammy Stuart mstechr@cut-bank.mt.us Feb 2000
VIGUE Anne Taylor-Czaplewski Czaplewska@aol.com Feb 2000
FORD, THOMPSON Twyla Tollett bkdonahue@icehouse.net Jun 1999
MOSSHART, OBERG John Trask ajtrask@gte.net Dec 1999
SOLUM, POTTS Donna Walling rwalling@greatnorthern.net Oct 2000